فيسبوك تويتر
business--directory.com

استخدم العوملة لتنمية عملك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Denver Mallick

هل سبق لك أن رفضت العمل أو أمر لأن مؤسستك لم يكن لديها رأس مال كافٍ للحصول على اللوازم أو توظيف الموظفين الزائد؟ يمكنك إنشاء سمعة طيبة ، ولديك عمال جيدون ، وبمجرد أن تحصل أخيرًا على عقد كبير ، تحتاج إلى تحويله لأن كل أموالك متشابكة في حسابات القبض. أنت تفهم أن الفواتير سيتم دفعها بلا شك ، ولكنها ليست مستحقة تمامًا ، مما يعني أنك الشخص الذي يعاني من مشاكل التدفق النقدي.

إذا كان لديك عملاء تم إنشاؤهم ، هم مخاطر ائتمانية جيدة وغالبًا ما لا تدفع على الفور ، فمن الممكن بيع هذه الفواتير إلى مستثمر (عامل واحد). سيوفر لك العامل تقدمًا يتراوح من 70 ٪ إلى 90 ٪ بمجرد إصدار الفاتورة ويمكن أن تنتظر الفاتورة المراد دفعها. ستحصل بعد ذلك على كل هذه الأموال الأخرى ناقص رسومًا صغيرة تتراوح من 1 ٪ إلى 5 ٪. يتم تحديد التقدم والرسوم حسب الحجم الشهري ، وحجم الفاتورة ، والائتمان ، والوقت الذي يتطلب دفعه مع أشياء أخرى.

يعتقد بعض الأشخاص الذين يتصلون بي أن تقدم من 70 ٪ إلى 90 ٪ هو كل ما يحصلون عليه. إنهم سعداء إذا اكتشفوا أنهم يحصلون على الباقي بمجرد دفع الفاتورة إلى جانب الرسوم الصغيرة. بحيث يحصلون بالفعل على 95 ٪ إلى 99 ٪ من هذه الفاتورة.

العوملة ليست قرضًا ، إنها ليست خطًا ائتمانيًا ، وليس لديك ديون لتغطية مرة أخرى ، ولا تربط أي أصول بصرف النظر عن الفواتير ، ويستغرق الأمر بضعة أيام فقط للحصول على الموافقة عليها ، كما يمكنك الحفاظ على كاملة السيطرة على الشركة.

قد يستخدم أي عمل تقريبًا العوملة ، طالما سيكون لديهم فواتير يتم إصدارها لبعض الأعمال الأخرى. عمل جيد في الفصل 11 قد يكون لحقق الذمم المدينة. الجوانب المختلفة لها متطلبات مختلفة ، وحد أدنى ، والحد الأقصى ، والرسوم ، والمعدلات والتطبيقات التي يجب ملؤها. بعضها لديه رسوم تطبيق صغيرة ، وعادة ما لا يفعل الكثير.

هناك عوامل تستخدم أي صناعة باستثناء البناء والطبية.

هناك أشخاص آخرون يركزون على مقاولي البناء من بين آخرين في المستحقات الطبية. كلاهما لهما لوائح ومخاطر محددة وأنت بالتأكيد تريد عامل يركز عليها.

سيتعامل وسيط جيد مع عدة عوامل ويجب أن يكون لديه القدرة على العثور على شركة لحوملة جيدة جدًا لك. سيستمر الوسيط في العمل من أجلك ، ومن المؤكد أن يتم الرد على أسئلتك وسيكون بلا شك قادرًا على زيارة عامل ثانٍ إذا كان المعامل الأولي لا يناسب تفضيلاتك. يحصل الوسيط على رواتبهم مباشرة من خلال العامل وأنت أيضًا لا تتأثر أسعار الفائدة.

في كثير من الأحيان يفكر الناس في استخدام عامل واحد كمنتجع نهائي عندما يكافح أعمالهم بالإضافة إلى أنهم يحاولون البقاء على قيد الحياة. الحقيقة هي أن الشركات يجب أن تفكر في أحد العوامل إذا بدأوا ، للسماح لهم بالحفاظ على نمو أعمالهم. يجب أن يعملوا بالتأكيد مع عامل إذا كانوا يشعرون بالثقة تجاه أعمالهم وبالتالي فهي جاهزة للنمو.

الشركات التي تقوم بها للمهمة لمجرد أن يكون لديك عنوان آخر لإرسال الدفع إلى ؛ ما زالوا يقومون بالمهمة لك شخصيًا شخصيًا ، ويحصلون على الفاتورة منك وأيضًا لديهم نفس شروط الدفع تمامًا لأنهم يفعلون دائمًا.

فقط فكر في كيف يمكن أن تنمو مؤسستك في حالة الدفع لك غالبية كل فاتورة بمجرد إصدارها: يمكنك الحصول على خصومات بمجرد شراء اللوازم الخاصة بك في حالة دفع النقود ، يمكنك القيام بالمزيد من التسويق ، وتوظيف المزيد من الموظفين ، شراء المزيد من المعدات ، تعزيز تاريخ الائتمان الخاص بك. بدلاً من التركيز على جمع المدفوعات ، يمكنك التركيز على البحث عن المزيد من العقود.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
business--directory.com

Use Factoring to Grow Your Business

Posted on April 8, 2020 by Denver Mallick

Have you ever refused employment or an order because your organization didn't have sufficient capital to get the supplies or hire the excess staff? You create a good reputation, have good workers and once you finally get yourself a nice big contract, you need to transform it down because all of your money is tangled up in accounts receivables. You understand the bills will undoubtedly be paid, however they aren't due quite yet which means you are the person who suffers due to cashflow problems.

If you have customers that are established, are good credit risks and more often than not pay promptly, it is possible to sell those invoices to an investor (one factor). The factor will provide you with an advance of 70% to 90% once the invoice is issued and can await the bill to be paid. You then will get all of those other money minus a little fee of 1% to 5%. The advance and fee be determined by monthly volume, size of invoice, credit, time it requires to be paid along with other things.

Some people who call me believe that the advance of 70% to 90% is all they get. They're thrilled if they discover they obtain the rest once the bill is paid aside from the tiny fee. So that they actually get 95% to 99% of these invoice.

Factoring is not a loan, it is not a line of credit, you do not have debts to cover back, you do not tie up any assets apart from the invoices, it takes merely a couple of days to obtain approved and you also keep complete control of one's company.

Almost any business may use factoring, as long as they will have invoices which are issued to some other business. A good business in Chapter 11 might have their receivables factored. Different facets have different requirements, minimums, maximums, fees, rates and applications to fill in. Some have a little application fee, many usually do not.

There are factors who use any industry except construction and medical.

There are other people who focus on construction contractors among others in medical receivables. Both of these have specific regulations and risks and you definitely want a factor who focuses on them.

A good broker will be dealing with several factors and really should have the ability to find a very good factoring company for you. The broker will continue to work for you, are certain to get your questions answered and will undoubtedly be able to visit a second factor if the initial one doesn't fit your preferences. The broker gets paid directly by the factor and you also alsor rates and fees aren't affected.

Quite often people think about using one factor as a final resort when their business is struggling plus they are attempting to survive. The truth is, businesses should think about one factor if they are getting started, to allow them to keep their business growing. They ought to definitely work with a factor if they are feeling confident about their business and so are ready for growth.

The businesses you do the task for simply have another address to send the payment to; they still do the task for you personally personally, obtain the invoice from you and also have exactly the same payment terms because they always do.

Just think how your organization could grow in the event that you were paid the majority of each invoice once you issue it: you can get discounts once you purchase your supplies in the event that you pay cash, you can do more marketing, hire more staff, buy more equipment, boost your own credit history. Instead of concentrating on collecting the payments you can concentrate on seeking more contracts.