فيسبوك تويتر
business--directory.com

ظهور عمليات التحقق من الخلفية التنفيذية

تم النشر في أغسطس 18, 2020 بواسطة Denver Mallick

لتكون قادرة على حماية أنفسهم من الأحداث المؤسفة المحتملة في وقت لاحق ، تحتاج العديد من الشركات الآن إلى تحقيق مكثف على المهنيين المحتملين للتحقق من توظيفهم بالإضافة إلى التاريخ التعليمي وكذلك المعلومات المتعلقة بأي مخالفات سابقة.

كما هو الحال مع أي نوع آخر من التحقيقات في خلفية ما قبل التوظيف ، تحتاج الشركات إلى توفير الإفصاحات المناسبة. استنادًا إلى القانون الفيدرالي وقانون تصنيف الائتمان العادل ، يجب على المتقدمين التوقيع بالإضافة إلى تاريخ الإفصاحات المحددة بشأن عدد من الشيكات الخلفية التي يرغب أصحاب العمل في الخلفية. من المهم اعتبار خصوصية العمال المحتملين مع الحفاظ على معايير توظيف الشركة.

على الرغم من أن عمليات التحقق من الخلفية على المستوى التنفيذي أصبحت عددًا متزايدًا من الشعبية ، إلا أنه قد لا يزال هناك بعض التردد حول مدى أخذها جميعًا. يبدو أن العديد من المديرين التنفيذيين رفيعي المستوى يعتبرون أجواءهم أكثر من مجتمع ، أو "نادي الريف". قد لا يشعرون حقًا بالراحة تجاه إجراء الشيكات على المديرين التنفيذيين ، وفي كثير من الحالات ، لا يشعرون أنه أمر حيوي. يبدو أن مديري الموارد البشرية في المستوى المهني لديهم أيضًا بعض التردد في إجراء فحوصات خلفية واسعة النطاق. يشعر معظمهم كما لو أن شبكتهم من زملائهم تكفي للحصول على المعلومات التي يحتاجونها وقد تهملوا لمواصلة التحقيق في عامل محتمل. تقترح صحيفة وول ستريت جورنال أن العديد من مديري التوظيف من المستوى الأعلى قد يتجاهلون قائمة النقطة المرجعية التي يوفرها المحتملة التنفيذية للاستفادة من اتصالاتهم الخاصة في أعمالهم السابقة.

مهما كان السبب وراء إجراء فحص سجلات الخلفية ، يجب أن يكون أصحاب العمل على دراية بقوانين الحكومة وقوانين الولاية فيما يتعلق بهذا النوع من التحقيقات. تلتزم معظم شركات التحقيقات ذات السمعة الطيبة بشكل صارم بهذه الإرشادات. يمكن أن يؤدي الاستفادة من واحدة من أفضل الشركات إلى توفير آلام الرأس في المستقبل مع التأكد من أن المعلومات عادلة ودقيقة وشاملة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لأصحاب العمل أنفسهم الحصول على بعض المعلومات. يمكن التحقق من المراجع التعليمية من خلال الاتصال بالمؤسسة التعليمية ، ويمكن الحصول على خلفية العمل والراتب من خلال الاتصال بالشركات السابقة ، وغالبًا ما تكون مراجع الشخصيات مطلوبة من خلال الاتصال بأشخاص مختلفين يفهمون الموظف المحتمل. بغض النظر عن الطريقة المستخدمة ، فهي بالتأكيد في أفضل اهتمام للشركة لمعرفة من يعمل معهم. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإدارة على المستوى الأعلى ، يكون فحص التاريخ التنفيذي ضروريًا وحيويًا نحو النجاح المستمر للمؤسسة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
business--directory.com

The Rise of Executive Background Checks

Posted on September 18, 2018 by Denver Mallick

To be able to protect themselves from potential unfortunate occurances later on, many companies are now needing extensive investigation on prospective professionals to verify their employment plus educational history as well as information concerning any past wrongdoings.

As with any some other type of pre-employment background investigations, companies need to have the appropriate disclosures available. Based on Federal law and the Fair Credit rating Act, applicants must sign plus date specific disclosures regarding the a number of00 background checks employers desire. It is important to regard the privacy of potential workers while maintaining the company's hiring criteria.

Although executive-level background checks are becoming a growing number of popular, there may still be a few hesitation as to how far to take all of them. Many high-level executives seem to consider their atmosphere as more of a community, or 'country-club' feel. They may not really feel comfortable about performing checks upon executives and in many cases, do not feel it is vital. Human Resource managers in the professional level seem to also have some hesitations to conducting extensive background checks. Most of them feel as if their network of colleagues is enough to get the information they need and could neglect to further investigate a potential worker. The Wall Street Journal suggests that many top-level hiring managers may ignore the reference point list provided by the would-be-executive to make use of their own connections in their past businesses.

Whatever the reasoning behind conducting background record checks, employers need to be aware of the Government and State laws regarding this kind of investigations. Most reputable investigation companies adhere strictly to these guidelines. Making use of one of the top firms can save head aches in the future while being sure that the info is fair, accurate and comprehensive. The employers themselves, however , can acquire some information. Educational references could be verified by contacting the educational institution, work and salary background can be obtained by contacting former companies, and character references can often be wanted by contacting various people who understand the prospective employee. Regardless of the method utilized, it is certainly in the company's best attention to know who is working for them. When it comes to top-level management, an executive history check is necessary and vital towards the ongoing success of the establishment.