فيسبوك تويتر
business--directory.com

استراتيجيات العثور على منتجات بالجملة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Denver Mallick

قد يكون العثور على منتجات ومصادر جيدة للجملة من الأرجح من أصعب المهام التي تواجهها عند بدء تشغيل مؤسسة جديدة.

سوف يعيدك مبلغًا هائلاً من المال والوقت. ولكن هناك العديد من الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها في البحث عن تجار الجملة ، والمرشحين ، والشحن المتساقط مع شركات البيع بالجملة الأخرى للتأكد من أن البحث الخاص بك لا يتركك خالي الوفاض.

هناك الكثير من الطرق لتحديد موقع تجار الجملة ، ولكن المدرجة أدناه هي ثلاث طرق رائعة للسماح لك بالبدء:

ابدأ في الأعلى وعمل المسار الصحيح لأسفل.

إذا كنت تعرف صانع البضائع التي تبحث عنها في الجملة ، فقد تكون الشركة المصنعة أول شركة يجب أن تتصل بها.

الآن ، قد تبدأ للتو ، وكذلك شركتك صغيرة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن التعامل معها مباشرة مع الصانع أو ربما لا تملك المال للحصول على الجملة في التنوع. هذا جيد ، ومع ذلك لا تزال بحاجة إلى الاتصال بالصانع أولاً. على الرغم من أنك في حاجة إليها مباشرة من موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، إلا أنهم لم يتمكنوا من البيع من أجلك ، إلا أنه يمكنهم إرسال واحد إلى موزعي الجملة المعتمدين.

يمكن أن يكونوا أيضًا في وضع يسمح لهم بإرسال واحدة إلى dropshipper التي يمكن أن تسقط البضائع مباشرة إلى زوارك حتى لا تحتاج إلى تخزين أي مخزون. سوف يعتمد على العمل. في أي حال ، سيكون هدفك هو معرفة أين يمكن للمرء شراء منتجاته بتكلفة منخفضة.

عندما تتصل بهم ، تأكد من إبلاغهم باسم عمل المرء. إنهم لا يبيعون حقًا للأفراد الذين يبحثون عن "أسعار مخفضة". لهذا السبب سيكون لديهم تجار التجزئة.

Contact DeptArtment Stores and Erots حول Overstocks.

اعتمادًا على نوع البضائع التي تبحث عنها ، فإن الإستراتيجية رقم 2 جيدة جدًا بالنسبة لك. أول شيء يجب فعله هو الاتصال بمكتب المنزل للمتاجر التي تقوم بتجزئة خطوط البضائع التي تبحث عنها. قد يستغرق هذا العديد من المكالمات للحصول على شخص يعرف (أو من يهتم) ومع ذلك يمكن أن يؤتي ثماره لك شخصيًا.

قد يكون الثبات هو المفتاح هنا. في البداية ، يمكنك التحدث مع The Tendiptionist (الذي قد يكون مهتمًا بعمل أظافرهم أو العودة مرة أخرى إلى تلك الرواية القمامة التي يحاولون مواصلة قراءة وقت الشركة.) ولكن احتفظ بها وسرعان ما تحصل على القسم الذي ستحصل عليه يتطلب. كل ما تريد اكتشافه هو من يشتري أوفرستوكس ، والتصفية ، والعوائد ، والبضائع الإغلاق.

تبيع العديد من المتاجر إلى تجار الجملة و "Jobbers" الذين سيبيعون لك بعد ذلك على مستوى الجملة. من المحتمل أن يشتري تاجر الجملة / Jobber بكميات كبيرة من أجل البيع بالجملة ، لذا في الماضي ، لا يزال بإمكانهم البيع من أجلك بتكلفة منخفضة. في بعض الحالات ، قد تكون قادرًا على اختيار المباني المباشرة مباشرة من المتجر إذا كان هذا ما تريده.

حضور معرض تجاري بالجملة.

نعم ، هذا يمكن أن يكلفك الوقت والمال. ولكن في حالة زيارة عرض جيد ، يمكن أن تكون جهات الاتصال التي ستواجهها لا تقدر بثمن لمؤسستك.

يمكنك أيضًا العودة مع العديد من أفكار المنتج الجديدة التي لن تفكر فيها. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا توجهت إلى عرض يحظى باحترام في هذا المجال ، فأنت تفهم أنك قد تحصل على جهات اتصال حقيقية بالجملة. هناك العديد من العروض التجارية بالجملة عبر الولايات المتحدة بأكملها على مدار العام.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
business--directory.com

Strategies For Finding Wholesale Products

Posted on February 4, 2020 by Denver Mallick

Finding good wholesale products and sources for the business could be probably the most difficult tasks that you face whenever starting a new enterprise.

It will set you back a huge amount of money and time. But there are several actions you can take in your seek out wholesalers, liquidators, drop-shippers along with other wholesale companies to make certain that your searching doesn't leave you empty-handed.

There are plenty of methods to locate wholesalers, but listed below are three great ways of allow you to get started:

Start AT THE VERY TOP and Work THE RIGHT PATH Down.

If you know the maker of the merchandise you are looking for at wholesale, then your manufacturer may be the first company you should contact.

Now, you may be just getting started as well as your company is too small to deal directly with the maker or maybe you do not have the money to get wholesale in variety. That's OK, you nevertheless still need to contact the maker first. Even though you need it directly from their website, they could not sell for you, they could send one to their authorized wholesale distributors.

They can also be in a position to send one to a dropshipper who could dropship the merchandise directly to your visitors so you need not stock any inventory. It'll depend on the business. In any event, your goal would be to find out where one can purchase their products at low cost.

When you call them, make sure to inform them the name of one's business. They don't really sell to individuals just searching for "discounted prices." That is why they will have retailers.

Contact Deptartment Stores and SHOPS About Their Overstocks.

Depending on which kind of merchandise you are searching for, strategy #2 is quite good for you. The very first thing to do would be to contact the house office of the stores which are retailing the merchandise lines you are looking at. This might take you several calls to get someone who knows (or who cares) nonetheless it can pay off for you personally.

Persistence may be the key here. Initially you can be talking with the receiptionist (who could be interested in doing their nails or getting back again to that trashy novel they're trying to continue reading company time.) But keep after it and soon you obtain the department that you'll require. Everything you are wanting to discover is who purchases their overstocks, liquidation, returns and closeout merchandise.

Many shops sell to wholesalers and "jobbers" who subsequently will sell for you on a wholesale level. The wholesaler / jobber will probably buy in bulk for way below wholesale so in retrospect they could still sell for you at low cost. In some instances you might be able to choose the overstocks directly from the store if that's what you would like.

Attend A Wholesale Trade Show.

Yes, that one can cost you time and money. But in the event that you visit a good show, the contacts that you come away with could possibly be priceless to your organization.

You may also return with many new product ideas that you won't ever even considered. And on top of that, if you head to an industry-respected show, you understand you may be getting real wholesale contacts. There are many wholesale tradeshows through the entire United States through the year.