فيسبوك تويتر
business--directory.com

يعد التركيز على الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت أمرًا أساسيًا!

تم النشر في أبريل 16, 2021 بواسطة Denver Mallick

كلما بدأت شركة جديدة عبر الإنترنت ، واحدة من أصعب الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها هي تركيز كل انتباهك على هذا العمل. يجد الكثير من الناس أنفسهم يرتدون من الأعمال التجارية إلى الأعمال التجارية لأن النتائج لا تكون سريعة بما يكفي. في الواقع ، فإن الحقيقة في ما تفعله هي مجرد القفز من الفكرة من أجل الفكرة. أنت حقًا لا تدير عملاً تجاريًا حقًا ولكنك فقط تملأ وقتك وطاقتك وتشتت انتباهك عن أن تصبح ناجحًا. إنشاء وجعل الأعمال الإنتاجية يستغرق 1. وقت. 2. طاقة. 3. وأخيراً ، يتطلب منك عدم تفريغها والتوقف عن العمل على هذا لمجرد الإطلاق بعد شهر من الإطلاق ، ربما لم تكن قد صنعت أكبر عدد ممكن من المبيعات عندما كنت ترغب في ذلك.

بعض الناس وكذلك أنا مذنب في هذا. سنأخذ فكرة ، ونطورها المتعلقة بـ 3 أشهر أو نحو ذلك ، ثم نضعها على شبكة الإنترنت معتقدين أنها ستكون نجاحًا فوريًا. من أجل عدم الإقلاع على الفور ، نقوم بإزالةها ونقفز على فكرتنا الرائعة التالية. عادة قبل أداء أي تسويق أو حملات فعالة لجعل الناس إلى موقعنا. في هذه المرحلة ، إذا كانوا لا يعرفون أنك هناك ، فكيف يمكنهم الوصول إلى موقعك. إنه حقًا مثل متجر فيديو جديد يفتح في الشارع. إذا لم تمشي أبدًا لأنك لن تعرف أبدًا أنه موجود بشكل عام ولن تدخل في هذا الأمر ، أليس كذلك؟ على الرغم من أن متجر مقطع الفيديو هذا قد أرسل لك خطرًا ، فمن المحتمل أنك ستحقق ذلك. من المحتمل أن تكون قد استأجرت فيلمًا أو اثنين.

يحب الكثير من الناس بناء وتطوير مفهوم ثم إسقاطه بعد ثلاثة أشهر ، ثم يفعلون ذلك مرة أخرى. فقط فكر في مدى نجاحك إذا كنت قد عملت على أفضل فكرتك لمدة 12 شهرًا بدلاً من تنمية نفسك والعمل على أربعة أفكار في تلك الفترة الزمنية. أنا أراهن على أي شيء ستنجح فيه هذه الأيام!

يجب عليك تنظيم أفكارك وأهدافك حتى تتمكن من رؤية ما تريد تحقيقه مع عملك. ثم قم ببناء جدول زمني واقعي مع هذا حتى لا تستسلم بسرعة. امنحه الوقت الذي يحتاج إلى تطويره. عامل مهم آخر هو الحفاظ على التركيز على العمل المطروح. حتى لو توصلت إلى ما يبدو بالضبط "الشيء العظيم" التالي ، قم بإنشائه ووضعه جانباً. عليك أن تظل مركّزًا ووضع كل دورتك الشهرية بالإضافة إلى جهدك تجاه حافلك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
business--directory.com

Keeping Focused in Online Business is Key!

Posted on November 16, 2018 by Denver Mallick

Whenever you start a new business online one of the toughest things you can do is to focus all of your attention upon that one business. A lot of people find themselves bouncing from business to business since the results don't come quick sufficient. Actually the truth in what you are doing is absolutely just jumping from idea in order to idea. You truly aren't really running a business but just filling your time and energy and distracting yourself from becoming successful. Creating and making a business productive takes 1 . Time. 2 . Energy. 3. And finally it requires you not in order to dump it and stop working on this just because a month after launch you might have not made as many sales when you would have liked to.

Some people as well as I are guilty of this. We are going to take an idea, develop it pertaining to 3 months or so and then put it on the web thinking it will be an instant success. In order to doesn't take off right away we eliminate it and jump onto our own next great idea. Usually before performing any effective marketing or campaigns to get people to our website. At this point if they don't know you are there, then how can they ever come to your site. It really is like a new video store opening down the street. If you never walk because direction you will never know that it is generally there and you will never gone in to this, right? Though if that video clip store had sent you a hazard then you probably would have checked this out. You likely would have furthermore rented a movie or two.

Many people like to build and develop a concept and then drop it after three months, then they do it all over again. Just think just how successful you would be if you worked on your best idea for 12 months instead of growing yourself out and working on four ideas in that time span. I wager you anything that you would be successful these days!

You have to organize your thoughts and your objectives so that you can see what you want to achieve together with your business. Then build a realistic timeline with this so that you don't give up so rapidly. Give it the time that it needs to develop. Another important factor is to stay focused on the business at hand. Even if you come up with exactly what seems to be the next "great thing", create it down and put it aside. You have to stay focused and put all of your period as well as your effort towards your busines