فيسبوك تويتر
business--directory.com

كيفية تسلق سلم الشركة

تم النشر في أبريل 24, 2022 بواسطة Denver Mallick

يمكن أن تكون كل وظيفة مختلفة ، ولكن هناك العديد من أساليب Surefire لمساعدتك في تسلق سلم المنظمة. المدرجة أدناه هي خمسة أفكار لمساعدتك على المضي قدمًا في المكتب:

  • قلها كما لو كنت تعني ذلك. إذا كان من المستحسن ، كن متأكدًا من نفسك. في حالة إيمانك بآرائك ، سيكتشف الآخرون هذا ويضعون إيمانهم في آرائك أيضًا. عندما يأتي حماسك للأفكار في خطابك ، سوف تكتشف زملائك في العمل مفاهيمك.
  • اللباس للنجاح. عادة ما أنصح ارتداء الملابس بمسؤولية أن تعامل بمسؤولية. من خلال الانتقال إلى العمل يرتدي ملابس مثل المراهق ، يمكن اعتبارك غير مسؤول وليس جديرًا بالثقة. من الممكن أن تتطابق مع أحدث الاتجاهات ولكن لا يزال يرتدي ملابس مثل البالغ الناضجة. على الرغم من أنك قد لا ترغب في تصرف عمرك الفعلي دائمًا ، إلا أن ارتداء الملابس يتمتع بها دائمًا مستحسن في العمل.
  • الموقف هو كل شيء. لا أحد يحب وظيفته 100 ٪ من تلك الفترة الزمنية ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يعكس موقفك ذلك. من خلال الشكوى في العمل ، تتوقف عن النظر إليها كلاعب فريق ، وقد يعمل هذا فعليًا ضدك لأنه يتعلق بالوقت للمراجعة السنوية. في حالة تشكيك باستمرار فيما يتعلق بالعمل الذي تتحمله ، لن يفكر المرء في كلما يريدك رئيسك في الاعتبار بالتأكيد مشروعًا مهمًا أو حتى للحصول على عرض ترويجي.
  • كن جزءًا من الحل ، وليس قسمًا من المشكلة. مجرد إدخال مشكلة في الضوء لا يكفي. لتكون قادرًا على إظهار أنك قلق بشأن تعقيدات مكتب الفرد ، تقدم إجابات منطقية للمشكلات المحتملة أو الحالية. بدلاً من التركيز على المشقة ، ركز على محلول. سينتهي بك الأمر على أنه بداية ذاتية مسؤولة وموثوقة ، قادر على تولي أي موقف.
  • تكون على الفور. قد يبدو هذا واضحًا ، لكن كونك ضروريًا على الفور لوظيفة أفضل. لقد لوحظ حقًا كلما سيأتي عامل باستمرار في وقت متأخر. هذا يعني أن هذا الشخص لن يأخذ وظيفته على محمل الجد ، ولكن في حالة أنه يمكن العثور عليك باستمرار في الوقت المحدد ، قد يُنظر إليك على أنه عامل شاق يقدر مهمتك. يتم تذكر هذا لأنه يتعلق بالوقت للترقية.
  • هذا لا ينص على أن مكان العمل لا يمكن أن يكون ممتعًا على الإطلاق ، يمكنك العثور على الأماكن المناسبة لتخليص شعرك وأيضًا قضاء وقت رائع ، وأي مكتب ليس أحد هذه المكتب.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
business--directory.com

How to Climb the Corporate Ladder

Posted on March 24, 2021 by Denver Mallick

Every job could be different, but there are several surefire methods to assist you to climb the organization ladder. Listed below are five ideas to help you to get ahead in the office:

  • Say it as if you mean it. If you have advisable, be certain of yourself. In the event that you put faith in your opinions, others will detect this and put faith in your opinions as well. Whenever your enthusiasm for the ideas comes through in your speech, you will discover your co-workers back your concepts.
  • Dress for success. I usually advise dressing responsibly to be treated responsibly. By turning up to work dressed just like a teenager, you can be regarded as irresponsible rather than trustworthy. It is possible to match the most recent trends but still dress such as a mature adult. Although you might not desire to always act your actual age, dressing enjoy it is always advisable at work.
  • Attitude is everything. Nobody likes his / her job 100% of that time period, however your attitude shouldn't reflect that. By complaining at work you cease to be looked at as a 'team player, that may actually work against you as it pertains time for the yearly review. In the event that you constantly complain concerning the work you're responsible for, you won't one thinks of whenever your boss wants you to definitely head up a significant project or even to get a promotion.
  • Be portion of the solution, not section of the problem. Merely bringing an issue to light isn't enough. To be able to show you are worried about the intricacies of one's office, offer logical answers to potential or current issues. Rather than concentrating on a hardship, concentrate on a solution. You will end up seen as a responsible, reliable self-starter, who is able to take charge of any situation.
  • Be promptly. This might sound obvious, but being promptly is essential to a better job. It really is noted whenever a worker constantly will come in late. It implies that this person will not take his job seriously, But in the event that you consistently can be found in on time, you may be seen as a hard worker who values your task. This is remembered as it pertains time for a promotion.
  • This isn't to state that the workplace can't ever be fun, you can find appropriate places to let your own hair down and also have a great time, and any office is not one of these.