فيسبوك تويتر
business--directory.com

معلومات عامة بخصوص بيع عملك

تم النشر في أغسطس 17, 2023 بواسطة Denver Mallick

في السوق الحالية اليوم ، يحدث بيع وشراء الشركات بشكل متكرر على مستويات مختلفة مختلفة بما في ذلك من الشركات الصغيرة والمملوكة ملكية خاصة إلى الشركات الشركات الكبيرة والأعمال. بغض النظر عن نوع الأعمال التجارية ، هناك العديد من النصائح التي تحتاج إلى متابعتها عند توفير أعمالهم. ستركز الفقرات التالية على العديد من هذه الإرشادات المفيدة.

اجعل الاستعدادات المطلوبة

قبل اليوم الذي يتغير فيه العمل ، من المهم أن يتخذ أصحاب الأعمال السابقين قريبًا الخطوات اللازمة لتكون قادرة على التأكد من أن عملية الشراء تسير بسلاسة. سيتم تنفيذ ذلك قبل أن يحدد مالك الأعمال المحدد المشتري لمؤسسة الأعمال كمؤسسة يمكن أن تقف بمفردها ، مستقلة عن المالك الحالي ، بجودة جذابة للغاية لها. لذلك ، من المهم المساعدة في جعل العمل مكتفيًا ذاتيًا قدر الإمكان قبل البيع.

يجب أن تكون علامة السعر معقولة

على الرغم من أن معظم الأفراد بحاجة إلى الحصول على أكبر قدر من المال لمبيعات أعمالهم ، إلا أنه من المهم للغاية أن يقدم المالك الحالي لمؤسسة الأعمال سعرًا معقولًا بوضوح. لن يجذب سعر مقبول عددًا كبيرًا من الجمهور فحسب ، ولكنه يوضح عقلية المالك الحالي أيضًا. إن التعامل مع محدد معرض هو شيء يرغب الكثير من الناس في القيام به لأنه يتعلق بشراء الأعمال.

الحاضر المستندات المالية الحالية والودية

في فترة ما خلال مناقشات المبيعات ، يريد المشتري معرفة الكثير عن الخلفية المالية للشركة نفسها. من المهم أن يتم طرح الأسئلة المتعلقة بإيرادات مدتها 12 شهرًا ، ولهذا السبب ، من المهم أن يحصل المالك الحالي لمؤسسة الأعمال على إجابات لأسئلة الأشخاص. إن أبسط طريقة يمكن من خلالها الحصول على الإجابات جاهزة حقًا استخدام طريقة جدول البيانات التي تضع بشكل واضح ودقيق كل واحد من المعلومات ذات الصلة حتى يتمكن المشتري المحتمل من فهم خلفية مؤسسة الأعمال.

إزالة العناصر التي عفا عليها الزمن وليس في الاستخدام

نصيحة أخرى للشركات الحالية لتأخذها في الاعتبار عندما يرغبون في بيع أعمالها وهي التخلص من أي معدات من أي مكتب قديم أو غير مستخدم. من خلال تطهير هذه الأشياء من منطقة المكتب ، فإنه يخلق أي مكتب يبدو أكثر قابلية للتقدم للجمهور الذين قد ينزلون لمعرفة أي نوع من الأعمال التي يديرها المالك الحالي.

الحفاظ على معايير العمل المعتادة

في كل مرة في لحظة ، عندما تعرف الشركات أنها ستعلن عن أعمالها قريبًا ، يمكن أن يكون لديهم ميل للاسترخاء إلى حد ما ولا يتطابقون مع المبيعات كما اعتادوا. هذا يضر بالمالك الحالي ، خاصة إذا لم يحصلوا على عميل في ذلك الوقت مع مرور الوقت. يعد الحفاظ على مؤسسة الأعمال في أمر الركض الجيد ، إن لم يكن أفضل ، هو الطريقة النهائية للمساعدة في صفقة عملك. يحتاج المشتري المحتمل عادة إلى شراء شركة صغيرة تعطي أرباحًا جيدة ولديها سمعة طيبة مع سوق الأعمال الإجمالي. لذلك ، فإن الاحتفاظ بمعايير العمل لأفضل إمكاناته أمر جيد للغاية للمالك الحالي لمؤسسة الأعمال.

keep بعناية البيع المحتملة سرية

خذ في الاعتبار أن الصفقة ليست نهائية حتى يتم توقيع كل واحد من الأوراق اللازمة. لذلك ، من المهم للغاية أن تحدث مفاوضات الصفقات ، فإن مالك العمل الفعلي لن يتسرب عناوين الأخبار التي قد تحافظ عليها صفقة محتملة. قد لا يعيق القيام بذلك بالضبط الحزمة الحالية ولكن تخيف الموظفين والعملاء والشركات التابعة التجارية الأخرى. السرية هي شيء يجب على مالك مؤسسة الأعمال الاحتفاظ به مهما كان الأمر.

مراجعة جميع مجالات الصفقة

على الرغم من أن السعر في معاملة المبيعات هو بالضبط ما يصل إلى حد ما في عين المشاركين في المبيعات ، من المهم إلى حد ما دراسة ومعرفة جميع التفاصيل المحددة حول الصفقة. نظرًا لأن سعر الشراء هو مجرد جزء صغير من أوامر مبيعات الأعمال ، فمن الصلة لمالك مؤسسة الأعمال أن يفحص عقد المبيعات لمعرفة النتيجة حقًا.

Seek Expert Evide

أخيرًا ، يجب أن تفعل الشركات التي ترغب في تسويق أعمالها كل ما في وسعها للحصول على مشورة الخبراء حول المعاملة التجارية. المحاسبين والمهنيين القانونيين ووكلاء وسيط الأعمال هم بعض الوظائف المختلفة التي يجب على الشركات التحقق منها قبل وبعد شراء المبيعات وخلالها لضمان حماية كل خطوة من كيفية.

يمكن أن تجد الشركات التي تستجيب للنصائح المذكورة سابقًا أن مبيعات هذه الأعمال ستتحرك بشكل أكثر سلاسة خلال المبلغ الكامل للمعاملة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
business--directory.com

General Information Regarding Selling Your Business

Posted on August 17, 2021 by Denver Mallick

In today´s current market, the sale and buy of businesses occurs frequently at various different levels including from small, privately owned companies to large corporate and business conglomerates. No matter the sort of business one is the owner of, there are many tips you need to follow when providing their business. The next paragraphs will focus on many of these useful guidelines.

Make the required Preparations

Before the day where the business changes hands, it's important that the soon to be ex-business owners take the steps needed to be able to ensure that the purchase goes smoothly. This will be performed before the specific business proprietor even locates a buyer for the business enterprise as an organization that can stand alone, independent from the existing owner, comes with an extremely attractive quality to it. Therefore, it's important to help make the business as self-sufficient as you can before the sale.

The Price Tag Ought to be Reasonable

Although most individuals need to get just as much money as easy for their business sales, it is very important that the existing owner of the business enterprise present an price tag that is clearly a reasonable one. Not merely will an acceptable price attract a great number of audience but it shows the mindset of the existing owner as well. Coping with a fair specific is something that a lot of people wish to do as it pertains to business buys.

Present Current and Clear Financial Documents

At some period through the sales discussions, the buyer would want to know quite a lttle bit about the financial background of the business itself. Questions regarding twelve-monthly revenue, expenses etc will be asked and because of this it's important that the existing owner of the business enterprise gets the answers to the people questions. The simplest way by which to really have the answers ready is by using a spreadsheet method which plainly and concisely lays out every one of the pertinent information so the potential buyer can understand the backdrop of the business enterprise.

Remove Items Which Are Outdated rather than In Use

Another tip for current companies to bear in mind when they want to sell their business is to eliminate any equipment from any office which is archaic or not used. By clearing these things from the office area, it creates any office look a lot more presentable to audience who may drop by to see which kind of business has been run by the existing owner.

Maintain Usual Business Standards

Every once in awhile, when companies know they are going to be advertising their business soon, they could have a tendency to relax somewhat and not match sales as they used to. This is detrimental to the present owner, particularly if they may have not obtained a customer at that time with time. Keeping the business enterprise in good jogging order, if not better, is the ultimate way to help assist in the deal of your respective business. A possible buyer usually needs to buy a small business that yields good dividends and has a good reputation with the overall business market. Therefore, retaining one's business benchmarks to the best of their potential is extremely good to the existing owner of the business enterprise.

Keep carefully the Potential Sale Confidential

Take into account that a deal is not final until every one of the necessary paperwork has been signed. Therefore, it is very important that as the deal negotiations are occurring the actual business owner will not leak the news headlines a potential deal may maintain the works. Doing this might not exactly only hinder the existing package but scare employees, customers and other business affiliates. Confidentiality is something the business enterprise owner should maintain no matter what.

Review All Areas of the Deal

Although the price tag on the sales transaction is exactly what really peaks the eye of those taking part in the sales, it is rather important to examine and find out about all the specific details about the deal. As the purchase price is just a little part of many business sales orders, it is pertinent for the business enterprise owner to examine the sales contract to really know what the outcome will be.

Seek Expert Advice

Lastly, companies who want to market their business must do all they can to obtain expert advice about the business transaction. Accountants, legal professionals and business broker agents are a few of the various functions which companies should check with before, after and during the sales purchase to ensure they are protected every step of just how.

Companies who take heed of the earlier mentioned tips could find that the sales of these business will movement that a lot more smoothly throughout the complete amount of the transaction.