فيسبوك تويتر
business--directory.com

الوفاء والتوزيع

تم النشر في أبريل 9, 2024 بواسطة Denver Mallick

يشار إلى إجراء تسليم البضائع إلى العميل باسم التوزيع. تتضمن إدارة التوزيع مهمتين رئيسيتين: التوزيع المادي وإدارة قنوات التوزيع. يمكن تفسير التوزيع المادي كإجراء لتحقيق المنتج للمستهلكين. ويشمل جميع الأنشطة المختلطة في التدفق المادي للمنتجات من المنتجين إلى المستهلكين.

إنه حقًا توزيع مادي يوفر استخدام مكان ووقت الوقت لشيء ما. بكل بساطة ، إنه توزيع مادي حقًا هو الذي يجعل المنتج الذي يقدمه المكان المناسب وفي الوقت المناسب ، وبالتالي زيادة إمكانية العمل لبيع البضائع وتعزيز موقعه التنافسي. في حال كان من المحتمل أن يتم استهلاك المنتج في منطقة ووقت الإنتاج ، فلن يكون هناك اعتماد على التوزيع. هذه المنتجات نادرة.

يتم استهلاك كل منتج تقريبًا بعيدًا - مع الوقت والمكان - من نقطة التصنيع. يجب أن يتم تنفيذها وتخزينها وتوزيعها. فيما يتعلق ببعض المنتجات ، تملي وضع نقاط الإنتاج بشكل كبير من خلال اعتبارات الإنتاج ، مثل القرب من الميناء أو حتى إلى أساس المواد الخام. في مثل هذه الحالات ، قد تكون نقطة الإنتاج بعيدة عن السوق.

التوزيع يساعد إجراء توليد الطلب. إنه حقًا توزيع يحدد إلى حد كبير مستوى خدمة العميل. من خلال هذا ، يخدم التوزيع أداة فعالة لتراكم العملاء/ السوق. وعلى العكس ، فإن التوزيع غير الفعال يؤدي إلى نقص العملاء والأسواق.

التوزيع هو مجال أساسي لفوائد التكلفة. على مر السنين ، بشكل عام في معظم الأعمال ، أصبحت تكاليف التوزيع في جزء كبير من التكاليف الكاملة الكاملة واليوم في المرتبة الثانية بين جميع عناصر التكلفة ، ثم تكاليف المواد. .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
business--directory.com

Fulfillment And Distribution

Posted on October 9, 2020 by Denver Mallick

The procedure of delivering the merchandise to the client is referred to as distribution. Distribution management includes two major tasks: physical distribution and management of distribution channels. Physical distribution can be explained as the procedure of achieving the product to the consumers. It encompasses all of the activities mixed up in physical flow of products from producers to consumers.

It really is physical distribution that delivers place-utility and time-utility to something. Put simply, it really is physical distribution which makes the product offered by the proper place and at the proper time, thereby maximizing the business's possiblity to sell the merchandise and strengthen its competitive position. In case a product could possibly be consumed at the area and time of production, there will be no dependence on distribution. Such products are rare.

Nearly every product gets consumed a long way away - both with time and space - from its point of manufacture. They need to be carried, stored and distributed. Regarding some products, the positioning of the production points is very dictated by production considerations, like proximity to a port or even to the foundation of raw material. In such instances, the production point could be a long way away from the marketplace.

Distribution aids the procedure of demand generation. It really is distribution that largely determines the client service level. Through this, distribution serves being an effective tool for accumulating of clientele/ market. And conversely, inefficient distribution results in lack of customers and markets.

Distribution is essential area for cost benefits. Through the years, generally in most businesses, distribution costs have become right into a sizeable chunk of the full total costs and today rank second among all cost elements, next and then the material costs.