فيسبوك تويتر
business--directory.com

لا يجب أن تعرف عن توطيد الديون

تم النشر في اكتوبر 18, 2021 بواسطة Denver Mallick

العديد من الأميركيين مدينون ، في الواقع معظمهم على مستويات مختلفة. ويريد معظمهم الخروج من الديون المالية واختيار برامج توحيد الديون كما أنت خيار لمساعدتهم على تقليل دفعهم الشهري الخاص والرد على طريق سداد الديون المالية. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن الكثير من الناس يرغبون في توحيد ديونهم بشكل صحيح ، إلا أنهم ينتهي بهم الأمر في طريقهم في طريقه إلى الأسف ، وينتهي الأمر بالأسف إلى الحصول على مضاعفات الائتمان والديون بشكل أسوأ مما كانوا عليه عندما بدأوا. لذلك ، في حال كنت في حالة ديون وترغب في توحيده ، ففكر في توحيد الديون التالي لا ينتهي قبل اختيار مسار.

من أجل الربح الائتمان الاستشارة

غالبية مستشارو الائتمان وشركات إدارة الديون موجودة للدخل ، مما يعني أنهم يريدون الحصول على دخل من خدماتهم. يزعمون أنهم يساعدونك على توحيد ديونك وكل ما عليك فعله هو بالتأكيد إرسال دفعة شهرية وسيقومون بإرسالها إلى جميع حساباتك حتى يتم سداد فواتيرك بالكامل. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الشركات تتطلب رسومًا لأي من عملها الشاق ، بالإضافة إلى أن معظم الأشخاص لا يتأهلون حتى لهذه التطبيقات. لذا ، إذا كنت ترغب في دمج ديونك ، فيجب أن تنظر إلى جميع الخيارات الأخرى بدلاً من هذا الخيار.

أسعار الفائدة المنخفضة هناك

إذا كنت تفكر في توحيد ديونك من خلال إيجاد رهن فائدة منخفضة الفائدة منخفضة الفائدة ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى دفع سعر فائدة أفضل من متوسط ​​الأسعار المعلنة هناك. والسبب في ذلك هو أن معدلات الفائدة لا تختلف كثيرًا ، وعندما ترى شركة تقدم أسعارًا أقل فائقة ، هناك شيء آخر يحدث. لذلك ، كن ذكيًا وأدرك أن تبدأ مع أن معظم البنوك والمؤسسات المقرضة لها أسعار فائدة متشابهة للغاية ولا يتم خداعها في شيء ما عن طريق الانخفاض في الإعلانات الخاطئة.

قلل من السداد الخاص بك بمقدار نصف@-

هناك العديد من منظمات توحيد الديون الموجودة في شكل مستشارين ائتمان بالإضافة إلى شركات إدارة الديون التي تدعي أنها تقلل من مدفوعاتك الشهرية بمقدار النصف. هذا إعلان صعب حقًا لأن هذه الشركات قادرة على إنجاز شيء من هذا القبيل بنسبة مئوية صغيرة جدًا في ذلك الوقت. قد يشهد أكثر من 99 ٪ من الأفراد الذين يستخدمون خدماتهم بالتأكيد تغييرًا صغيرًا في سعر الفائدة ، ولكن تخفيض المدفوعات ببساطة بمقدار النصف هو مجرد حلم للكثيرين. انتقل إلى شركة توحيد على أمل هذا بالتحديد لأنك من المحتمل أن تخيب أملك ، ويمكن أن تؤذي العديد من الفترات التي تستخدم هذه الخدمات رصيدك الخاص أيضًا.

بعض برامج إدارة الديون المالية تقدم أسعارًا أفضل@-

إذا كنت تبحث عن نظام لإدارة الديون من شأنه أن يتفاوض على مدفوعاتك الشهرية أرخص وتعتقد أنك وجدت مؤسسة للقيام بذلك ، فأنت مضللة. لا تتفاوض برامج إدارة الديون المالية ومستشارو الائتمان على مقدار ما عليك إنفاقه لأنه يجب عليك سداد ديونك. سيساعدونك ببساطة في سداد مدفوعات لكل دائن كل شهر ، كما أنهم يعملون مع المقرضين للعمل معك في خيارات السداد الخاصة بك ، لكن مسامحة الديون لن تحدث. في بعض الأحيان ، ستعمل هذه البرامج على تسوية الديون ، ولكن لا تكتشف هذا إذا كنت ترغب حقًا في توفير درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك ودفع ديونك.

تسوية الديون هو خيار رائع

يعتقد العديد من الأفراد أنهم يمكنهم الدخول في نظام تسوية الديون ودفع ببساطة جزءًا مرتبطًا بما يدينون به والخروج من الديون المالية بشكل أسرع. ومع ذلك ، فإن اختيار تسوية الديون هو أسوأ طريقة للذهاب لأنك بالتأكيد ستؤذي بشدة رصيدك بالإضافة إلى أن تكون الضحية مرة أخرى. بدلاً من ذلك ، اعمل على دفع مدفوعاتك ، والتحدث إلى المقرضين ، وحاول تحديد استراتيجية الدفع مفيدة لجميع الأطراف. إذا بقيت على اتصال مع دائنيك ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن تعمل معك أكثر مما لو لم ترد المكالمات الهاتفية أو الرد على رسائلهم الخاصة.

لا يمكنك الخروج من الديون المالية وحدها@-

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنهم لا يستطيعون الجمع بين ديونهم بمفردهم ولكنهم يتطلبون مساعدة طرف ثالث. ليس هذا هو الحال على الإطلاق لأنه يمكنك القيام بكل شيء بمفردك إذا كنت تعرف كيفية المتابعة وماذا تطلب. بادئ ذي بدء ، فكر في الحصول على قرض للأسهم في المنزل وتوحيد مواردك المالية بهذه الطريقة أو آخر استدعاء جميع المقرضين وطلب انخفاض معدلات الفائدة للأفراد الذين لديهم أوقات صعبة. يمكنك خفض ديونك بمفردك ، وغالبًا ما تكون أبسط طريقة للذهاب ، عليك فقط الخروج هناك.

توحيد الديون لا #7 تخفيض توحيد الديون يحفظ المال

في بعض الأحيان يوفر توحيد الديون المال ، وأحيانًا لا يوفر ذلك. يجب أن تجلس مع الآلة الحاسبة الخاصة بك ومقدار النقد الذي سيأتي فيه كل شهر بالإضافة إلى المغامرة. ثم قم بتشغيل الأرقام مع خيارات توحيد الديون الخاصة بك ، إذا كنت لا تحتفظ بما لا يقل عن 5-10 ٪ ، فهناك صعوبة في الحصول على المخاطر.

العديد من الشركات المتاحة حاليًا فريسة للأفراد ذوي الائتمان السيئ أو حتى الذين يتم تثبيتهم بالائتمان بالإضافة إلى مساعدتهم حقًا ، يهتمون ببساطة بجني الأموال منهم. كن ذكيًا واحترس من هذه الأنواع من الشركات التي تفترس المديونية. في حال كنت في حالة ديون وترغب في الخروج ، لا تسقط ضحية لمصائد توحيد الديون هذه التي ستنتهي في تل أسوأ من مرة واحدة. بدلاً من ذلك ، اعمل على سداد مشاكلك المالية والتحدث مع دائنيك وقبل وقت طويل ، ستكون خارج الديون بمفردك. بعد ذلك ، عندما تركز أخيرًا على التركيز على البقاء على هذا النحو من خلال العيش في إمكانياتك بدلاً من ما وراءها ، قد تستمتع بالتأكيد بحرية كونها دينًا ماليًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
business--directory.com

Debt Consolidation Dont's You Should Know About

Posted on May 18, 2019 by Denver Mallick

Many Americans are in debt, actually most of them are to varying levels. And, most want to get out of financial debt and choose debt consolidation programs as you option to help them reduce their particular monthly payment and get back on the path to financial debt repayment. However , despite the fact that many people do want to consolidate their debt correctly they end up going about it within the wrong way and unfortunately end up getting worse credit and debt complications than when they started. So , in case you are in debt and want to consolidate, then think about the following debt consolidation don'ts before you select a route.

For Profit Credit Counseling

The majority of the credit counselors and debt administration companies out there are for income, meaning they want to make an income from their services. They claim to assist you to consolidate your debts and all you have to do is certainly send a monthly payment and they will send out it to all of your accounts till your bills are completely paid back. However , these companies require a fee for any of their hard work and in addition to this most people do not even qualify for these applications. So , if you want to consolidate your debt you should look at all other options instead of this one.

Lower Interest Rates Are Out There

If you are thinking about consolidating your debts by finding a good ultra low rate interest mortgage, you will more than likely end up paying a better interest rate than the average advertised prices out there. The reason for this is that rates of interest just don't vary that much, and when you see a company offering super lower rates there is something else going on. Therefore , be smart and realize to start with that most banks and lending establishments have very similar interest rates and don't obtain tricked into something by dropping for false advertising.

Reduce Your repayments By Half

There are many debt consolidation organizations out there in the form of credit counselors plus debt management firms that claims to reduce your monthly payments by half. This really is tricky advertising as these companies are able to accomplish something like this a very, really small percentage of the time. More than 99% from the individuals using their services may certainly see a small interest rate change, yet a reduction of payments simply by half is simply a dream of many. Do go to a consolidation firm hoping for this particular because you will likely be disappointed, and many periods using these services can hurt your own credit a little bit as well.

Some Financial debt Management Programs Offer Better Prices

If you are looking for a debt management system that will negotiate your monthly payments cheaper and think you have found an organization to do so then you are being misled. Financial debt management programs and credit advisors do not negotiate how much you have to spend because you must pay back your debt. They will simply help you make payments to every creditor every month and they also work with lenders to work with you on your repayment choices, but forgiving debt is not going to take place. Sometimes, these programs will work upon debt settlements, but don't discover this if you really want to save your credit score and pay your debt off.

Debt Settlement is a Great Option

Many individuals think they can enter a debt settlement system and simply pay off a fraction associated with what they owe and get out of financial debt faster. However , the debt settlement choice is the worst way to go because you will certainly severely hurt your credit plus end up being the victim yet again. Rather, work on making your payments, talk to your lenders, and try to work out a payment strategy beneficial to all parties. If you remain in touch with your creditors they are very likely to work with you than if you certainly not return phone calls or respond to their particular letters.

You Can't Get Out of Financial debt Alone

Many people believe they cannot combine their debt on their own but require third party help. This is not the case whatsoever because you can do it all on your own if you know how to proceed and what to ask for. First of all, consider getting a house equity loan and consolidating your finances that way or else calling all of your lenders and asking for their reduced rates of interest for individuals having tough times. You can lower your debt on your own, and frequently it is the simplest way to go, you just have to get out there is to do it.

Debt Consolidation Don't #7 Debt consolidation reduction Saves Money

Sometimes debt consolidation saves money, and sometimes it does not. You should sit down with your calculator and the amount of cash you have coming in each month as well as venturing out. Then run the numbers along with your debt consolidation options, if you aren't conserving at least 5-10 % then difficult worth the risk.

Many companies currently available prey on individuals with bad credit or even who are overburdened with credit plus instead of really helping them are simply interested in making money off of them. Become smart and watch out for these types of businesses that prey on the indebted. In case you are in debt and want to get out don't drop victim to these debt consolidation traps which will end you up in a hill of debt worse than once you started. Instead, work on paying off your financial troubles and talking to your creditors and before long you will be out of debt all on your own. After that, when you are finally out of debt focus on staying that way by living in your means instead of beyond them and you may certainly enjoy the freedom of being financial debt f