فيسبوك تويتر
business--directory.com

المقايضة لمزيد من الأعمال

تم النشر في يمشي 11, 2023 بواسطة Denver Mallick

واحدة من أكثر الطرق التي يتم تجاهلها في مجال الأعمال التجارية هي استخدام نظام المقايضة. يفترض الناس أنك بحاجة إلى دفع تبادل الأرباح لاستلام شيء ذي قيمة. ليس فقط هذا غير صحيح ، فهو يخلق إحساسًا تجاريًا جيدًا بمقايضة لتبادل السلع والخدمات. المقايضة حل جيد للحصول على شيء ذي قيمة وتقديمه دون إنفاق عشرة سنتات.

فقط هل يعني بالضبط المقايضة على أي حال؟

المقايضة أو التجارة هي في الحقيقة أداة قوية تمثل علاجًا للشركات ذات المخزون أو الخدمات المتاحة. من خلال قبول الدفع بالدولار التجاري بدلاً من النقد ، تزيد الشركات الصغيرة من كفاءتها عن طريق زيادة دوران المخزون أو ساعات الفوترة. باستخدام دولارات التجارة المكتسبة ، يمكن للشركة شراء المنتجات أو الخدمات التي يحتاجونها - دون دفع المال.

قد يظهر المقايضة مع أي شيء تقريبًا. يمكن أن يكون أي خدمة أو منتج مقايضة أيضًا أنه لا يجب أن تصبح تجارة تجارية فقط. على الأرجح المقايضة ، من المهم التفكير بشكل خلاق. ما الذي تواجهه لتزويد شخص ما بالتجارة؟ ماذا تريد في التجارة؟ عندما يكون من المحتمل أن تقطع ، من الضروري بالإضافة إلى ذلك أن ندرك أنه لا يؤلمني أبدًا. استفسر ولديه مورد إذا كان يقايض. تجنب الحرج. أنت لا تقطع لأنك لا تملك مبلغ المال لإنفاقه. تحتاج إلى اتخاذ إجراء لأنها من بين أذكى وأسرع وسائل نمو في الأعمال التجارية.

يمكنك المقايضة في أي وقت. إنها طريقة فعالة لإنشاء علاقات مع الحفاظ على النقد. يمكن تداول السلع والخدمات الزائدة للأشياء والسلع التي ستحتاجها.

هنا بعض الأمثلة:

أنت متخصص في التسويق. ستحتاج إلى كتيب جديد. من الممكن مقايضة خبرتك التسويقية لشركة طباعة في التجارة من أجل طباعة البضائع.

أنت متخصص في دعم العملاء. ستحتاج إلى إجازة. من الممكن تداول خبرتك في وجهة الفندق في التجارة مجانًا.

لديك بيع الفناء ويأتي رسام من قبل من يرغب في عدد قليل من الأشياء الخاصة بك. ستحتاج إلى منزلك. من الممكن تقديم تداول الأشياء التي خططت للبيع بسبب خدمات الطلاء الخاصة بهم.

فيما يلي بعض الخيارات لمزيد من المقايضة المربحة:

كن مرنًا في تفكيرك.

المقايضة لن تقدم دائمًا ما تريد ، عندما ترغب في ذلك. يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لتغيير البائعين ، أو تجربة طرق جديدة للترويج لمؤسستك ، أو ربما تفكر في خيارات مختلفة. عندما يمكنك أن تكون مقايضة مرنة لا يمكن فقط القيام بالمهمة ولكنها قد تجعل الحياة أكثر إثارة ومغامرة.

كن مبدعًا.

الإبداع يعني أنك بحاجة إلى أن تكون مستعدًا للنظر إلى ما وراء الأكثر وضوحًا. تحتاج إلى رؤية وسائل جديدة لفعل الأشياء. لا تفكر فقط النقود لأن الجواب. من المحتمل أن تجد أن التداول هو بالتأكيد أداة تحفيزية أكثر قوة. إن استخدام التجارة للبقاء على الديون أو المبيعات الوثيقة أو السفر أو المساهمات الخيرية هي ببساطة بعض التطبيقات الإبداعية للمقايضة.

كن مستعدًا لانتظار الفرصة المناسبة.

كما هو الحال مع الصبر ، مع المقايضة ، تأتي الأشياء الجيدة إلى تلك التي تنتظر. تسع مرات من أصل 10 ستحصل على ما تريد ، ولكن قد تحتاج إلى انتظار ذلك.

كن سريعًا للرد.

على الرغم من أنك بحاجة إلى أن تكون مستعدًا للانتظار ، إلا أنك تحتاج أيضًا إلى التحرك بسرعة عندما يحدث شيء ما لا يتم عادةً في التجارة. أولئك الذين لا يستجيبون عادة ما يميلون إلى تركهم ينتظرون في الأجنحة. إنه مثل الاستفادة من عملية بيع ممتازة. لا تقضي بعض الوقت في التفكير فيها ؛ الاستيلاء عليها في المرة الأولى.

فكر المقايض أولاً.

في المعيار ، تفكر في العالم اليومي دائمًا كيف من المحتمل أن تزيد المبيعات لسحب المزيد من الدولارات إلى مؤسستك. في عالم المقايضة ، يكون جانب البيع بسيطًا. ستحتاج الآن إلى إنفاق نفس النوع من العمل الشاق على الاستفادة من الدولارات. تحتاج إلى التفكير في التجارة قبل إنفاق النقد. فكر في التجارة باستمرار.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
business--directory.com

Bartering For More Business

Posted on June 11, 2021 by Denver Mallick

One of the very most overlooked ways of conducting business is utilizing the barter system. People assume that you need to pay profit exchange for the receipt of something of value. Not merely is this incorrect, it creates good business sense to barter for the exchange of goods and services. Bartering is a good solution to get and present something of value without spending a dime.

Just exactly does it mean to barter anyway?

Barter or trade is really a powerful tool that represents a remedy for companies with available inventory or services. By accepting payment in trade dollars rather than cash, a small business maximizes their efficiency by increasing inventory turnover or billable hours. Utilizing the trade dollars earned, the business can purchase the products or services they need - without paying cash.

Bartering may appear with just about anything. Any service or product could be bartered also it doesn't have to become a business only trade. In likely to barter, it is important to think creatively. What are you experiencing to provide that someone is ready to trade for? What do you want in trade? When likely to barter it is additionally vital to recognize that it never hurts to ask. Inquire and have a supplier should they barter. Avoid being embarrassed. You do not barter as you don't have the amount of money to spend. You need to take action because it's among the smartest and fastest growing means of conducting business.

You can barter anytime. It's an effective way to create relationships while conserving cash. Excess goods and services could be traded for things and goods that you'll require.

Here are a few examples:

You are a specialist in marketing. You will need a new brochure; it is possible to barter your marketing expertise to a printing company in trade for them printing the merchandise.

You are a specialist in customer support. You will need a vacation; it is possible to trade your expertise at the hotel destination in trade free of charge rooms.

You have a yard sale and a painter comes by who would like a few of your stuff. You will need your home painted. It is possible to offer to trade the stuff you've planned to sell because of their painting services.

Here are some options for more lucrative bartering:

Be flexible in your thinking.

Bartering won't always deliver just what you want, when you wish. You need to be ready to change vendors, try new methods to promote your organization, or perhaps consider different options. When you can be flexible bartering can not only do the job but it can make life more interesting and adventurous.

Be creative.

Creativity means you need to be ready to look beyond the most obvious. You need to see new means of doing things. Don't only think cash because the answer. You will probably find that trading is definitely an a lot more powerful motivational tool. Using trade to stay debt, close sales, travel, or charitable contributions are simply some of the creative applications of bartering.

Be ready to wait for the proper opportunity.

As with patience, with bartering, good stuff come to those that wait. Nine times out of 10 you'll get you what you would like, but you may need to await it.

Be quick to respond.

While you need to be ready to wait, you need to also move quickly when something occurs that's not normally on trade. Those that usually do not respond quickly tend to be left waiting in the wings. It's such as a benefiting from an excellent sale. Don't spending some time mulling it over; grab it the 1st time.

Think barter first.

In the standard, everyday world you're always considering how you are likely to increase sales to pull in more dollars into your organization. In the barter world, the sell-side is simple. Now you will need to expend exactly the same kind of hard work on making use of your dollars. You need to think trade before spending cash. Think trade constantly.