فيسبوك تويتر
business--directory.com

تجنب الانقطاعات في المكتب

تم النشر في يمشي 19, 2022 بواسطة Denver Mallick

يمكن أن تقلل انقطاع المكاتب المشتركة ، مثل المكالمات أو الزيارات من زملاء العمل ، من إنتاجيتك. هذه الانقطاعات تهدد بشكل خاص عند الموعد النهائي. باتباع بعض الخطوات الرئيسية ، من الممكن الحفاظ على انحرافات المكتب بعيدًا وإنجاز مشاريعك على الفور.

  • استفد من البريد الصوتي. المكالمات ضرورية لكل وظيفة ؛ ومع ذلك ، عندما في الموعد النهائي ، اسمح للمكالمة الدخول إلى البريد الصوتي. بمجرد الإجابة على مكالمة هاتفية ، يتجول عقلك من الواجب في متناول اليد. إذا كنت لا تتطلع إلى مكالمة مهمة ، فحينئة إلى الحصول على الجهاز في الموعد النهائي. إن عودة المكالمات بسيطة ، في حين أن حان الوقت لقطار التفكير الخاص بك ليس كذلك.
  • لا تزعج. قد يكون التواصل مع زملاء العمل هو المكاتب الأكثر نموذجية "STUCHER". هذا لا يعني أنك يجب أن تكون معاديًا للمجتمع ، ولكن من الضروري في بعض الأحيان أن تفصل نفسك عن الآخرين لأداء تجميع مشروعك. إذا كان شخص ما بصرف النظر عن رئيسك في العمل ، يحاول مقاطعةك عندما تتدافع لأداء مشروع ، وتجنب الخوف من إبلاغك بأنك مشغول للغاية وليس لديك وقت وطاقة للدردشة في هذا الوقت.
  • الحفاظ على التركيز. على الرغم من أنه من المغري في كثير من الأحيان السماح بعقلك بالتجول ، فإن جزءًا لا يتجزأ من النجاح هو تجنب أحلام اليقظة عند الموعد النهائي. قد يختار عقلك التجول باستمرار من المهمة التي يمكن الوصول إليها ، ولكن لا تسمح بذلك! وإلا فإن تركيزك سيكون بلا شك مكسورًا ومن المحتمل أن ترتكب أخطاء. لذا ابق متمركزًا على مهمتك في متناول العمل.
  • تبقيه أنيق. مساحة العمل الفوضوية هي حقًا حل مضمون للتسبب في انقطاع. عندما يتعين عليك أن تطهير المساحة في كل مرة ترغب فيها في تحقيق شيء ما ، أو عندما تضطر إلى القراءة باستمرار من خلال الفوضى في كل مرة ستحتاج فيها إلى شيء ما ، فأنت تضيع الوقت الذي يمكن تخصيصه بشكل أفضل للمشروع. حافظ على فوضى منطقة مشاريعك الخالية من الفوضى وسوف تتفاجأ بمقدار ما يمكن تحقيقه في وقت أقل.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
business--directory.com

Avoiding Office Interruptions

Posted on October 19, 2019 by Denver Mallick

Common office interruptions, such as for example calls or visits from co-workers, can lessen your productivity. These interruptions are specially menacing when on a deadline. By following some key steps, it is possible to keep office distractions away and get your projects done promptly.

  • Take Benefit of Voice Mail. Calls are essential to every job; however, when on a deadline, allow call get into voice mail. Once you answer a telephone call, your brain wanders from the duty at hand. If you don't are looking forward to a significant call, when on deadline allow machine obtain it. Returning calls is simple, while time for your train of thought isn't.
  • Do Not Disturb. Communicating with co-workers may be the most typical office "time-sucker." That isn't to say that you ought to be anti-social, but it is sometimes vital that you separate yourself from others to perform assembling your project. If someone apart from your boss, tries to interrupt you when you are scrambling to perform a project, avoid being afraid to inform them you are extremely busy and do not have time and energy to chat at this time.
  • Stay Focused. Though it is frequently tempting to let your brain wander, an integral to success would be to avoid daydreaming when on a deadline. Your brain may choose to continually wander from the task accessible, but don't allow it! Otherwise your concentration will undoubtedly be broken and you will likely make mistakes. So stay centered on your task accessible to find the work done.
  • Keep it Neat. A messy workspace is really a guaranteed solution to cause interruptions. When you yourself have to clear space every time you wish to accomplish something, or when you yourself have to constantly read through your clutter each time you will need something, you're wasting time that may be better allocated to the project accessible. Keep your projects area clutter-free and you will be surprised just how much more it is possible to accomplish in less time.