فيسبوك تويتر
business--directory.com

تحقيق المكتب اللاورقي

تم النشر في أبريل 10, 2023 بواسطة Denver Mallick

يعد المكتب بلا أوراق حقًا مفهومًا استحوذ على خيال العديد من المهنيين الذين يتم تغطية المكاتب في الفوضى. قبل بضع سنوات ، تم تعميم التفكير في المكتب بلا أوراق على أنه مثالي يبحث عن تحقيقه. الفكرة هي من بين الطرق الأحدث والأقل فهمًا لزيادة كفاءة المكتب بشكل كبير وتقليل التكاليف.

في الأساس ، تصف كلمة "Office Office" إجراء نقل السجلات من الورق إلى الكمبيوتر. في بعض الأحيان يتم وصف المكتب بدون الورق ببساطة بأنه "تصوير المستند". غالبًا ما يكون مخطئًا كمبادرة تقنية ، لا يزال تنفيذ المكتب الخالي من الورق في حركة بطيئة في الكثير من المنظمات.

إن المكتب بلا أوراق هو في الواقع أكثر بكثير من مجرد تقليل الورق. تم إنشاء نظام ممتاز لزيادة الإنتاجية وتوفير المال والوقت من خلال أتمتة تخزين المستندات والتلاعب والاسترجاع. حقًا ، يتعلق الأمر حقًا بالقدرة على نقل المعلومات بأسرع وقت ممكن.

مع مكتب بدون ورق ، لن تفقد وثيقة أخرى أبدًا ، ولا يمكن للكوارث مثل الحرائق تدمير معلوماتك القيمة. الأمن أفضل طريقة مع مكتب بدون ورق ، لأنه يمكنك التحكم في من يرى ما هي المستندات.

يعد المكتب بدون الورق في الواقع استثمارًا ، لأنه يؤدي إلى انخفاض رسوم الطباعة والبريد والشحن وتخزين الورق. يمكن للشركات أيضًا تحسين الخدمة من خلال تنفيذ المكتب بدون الورق نظرًا لأن سجلات العملاء أسهل في الحصول عليها والإشارة إليها.

يساعد استخدام نظام Office بدون ورق على التخلص من المعلومات الزائدة ، في حين لا يوجد اعتماد على أقسام متعددة أو موظفين لامتلاك نسخ مطبوعة من نفس المستند تمامًا. هذا يلغي ضرورة توزيع الإصدارات المحدثة من المستندات. بمجرد تحديث المستند في المكتب الخالي من الورق ، يكون الإصدار الجديد مفتوحًا على الفور لجميع الذين يستخدمونه.

يحسن المكتب الخالي من الورق إدارة المستندات من خلال الحصول على الإخراج المطبوع والوصول إليه وتبادله وتخزينه في بنية تحتية متصلة بالشبكة ، مما يتيح للموظفين تحقيق كفاءة أكبر. تحدد كلمة "أنظمة التصوير المستندات" برامج Office بدون الورق والتي يمكن أن تساعدك في تحويل السجلات الورقية إلى ملفات إلكترونية.

عندما يتم تخزين المستندات إلكترونيًا بدلاً من تقديم نسخ مادية ، سيتم إنتاج عدد أقل من السجلات الورقية بلا شك وبالتالي سيتم تقليل مساحة التخزين المطلوبة بلا شك. قد يؤدي ذلك إلى وفورات كبيرة للشركات الموجودة في المدن التي تأتي فيها مساحة المكاتب والمستودعات.

من أجل تبني فكرة المكتب بدون الورق ، يتعين على الناس تحسين عادة استخدام الورق. يتطلب الحصول على الموظفين ببساطة قبول مكتب بدون ورق أنظمة سهلة الاستخدام تسمح للزائرين بالعمل حقًا بدون ورق بدلاً من التضحية بالأداء الوظيفي. يشبه إلى حد كبير أنظمة جديدة ، يوجد منحنى تعليمي.

يمكن أن يعتاد العمل بدون ورقة ، بالإضافة إلى بعض المقاومة من قبل الموظفين. هذا هو المكان الذي يعد التدريب فيه والتدريب على مزايا المكتب الخالي من الورق على المهام اليومية لكل فرد أمرًا ضروريًا.

لقد انفجرت السوق لتكنولوجيا المكاتب الخالية من الورق ، وخفضت المنافسة المكثفة الأسعار. وصلت التكنولوجيا أخيرًا إلى النقطة الرئيسية حيث يكون المكتب بدون ورق في الواقع في متناول يدك. إن لغات برمجة الويب الجديدة التي تستفيد من تكنولوجيا قاعدة البيانات المتطورة تفي بالفعل بوعد مكتب بلا ورق.

لقد تمت مناقشة الكثير من المكتب الورقي كهدف لم يتحقق أبدًا. في حين أن تنبؤات المكتب بدون الورق بدأت منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات ، تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن 90 ٪ من معلومات العالم لا تزال في شكل قابل للاسترداد. ومع ذلك ، فإن الهدف الطويل الأمد المتمثل في تصنيع مكتب بلا أوراق بدأ في الظهور أخيرًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
business--directory.com

Achieving the Paperless Office

Posted on January 10, 2021 by Denver Mallick

The paperless office is really a concept which has captured the imagination of several professionals who's desks are covered in clutter. Some years back, the thought of the paperless office was popularized being an ideal looking for attaining. The idea is among the newer, less understood ways of drastically increasing office efficiency and reducing costs.

Basically, the word "paperless office" describes the procedure of transferring records from paper to computer. Sometimes the paperless office is described simply as "document imaging". Often mistaken as a technology initiative, implementation of the paperless office is still in slow motion in lots of organizations.

The paperless office is indeed much more than simply reducing paper, though. An excellent system was created to increase productivity and save money and time by automating document storage, manipulation and retrieval. Really, it really is about the capability to move information as fast as possible.

With a paperless office you won't ever lose another document, and disasters like fires can't ever destroy your valuable information. Security is way better with a paperless office aswell, because you can control who sees what documents.

The paperless office is in fact an investment, because it results in reduced charges for printing, mailing, shipping and storing paper. Companies can also improve service through implementing the paperless office since customer records are easier to get and reference.

Using a paperless office system helps eliminate redundant information, while there is no dependence on multiple departments or employees to possess printed copies of exactly the same document. This eliminates the necessity to distribute updated versions of documents. Once a document is updated in the paperless office the brand new version is immediately open to all who've usage of it.

The paperless office improves document management by obtaining, accessing, sharing and storing printed output in a networked infrastructure, allowing employees to attain greater efficiency. The word "document imaging systems" identifies paperless office software that can help you convert paper records into electronic files.

When documents are stored electronically rather than having physical copies filed away, fewer paper records will undoubtedly be produced and therefore space for storage required will undoubtedly be minimized. This may bring about significant savings for companies that are located in cities where office and warehouse space comes at reduced.

In order to embrace the thought of the paperless office, folks have to improve their habit of using paper. Getting employees to simply accept a paperless office requires user-friendly systems that allow visitors to really work without paper rather than sacrifice job performance. Much like new systems, there exists a learning curve.

Working without paper takes used to, plus some resistance by employees can be expected. That's where training and coaching on the advantages of the paperless office to each individual's daily tasks is essential.

The marketplace for paperless office technology has exploded, and intense competition has taken prices down. Technology has finally reached the main point where a paperless office is in fact at your fingertips. New web programming languages that benefit from high-end database technology are actually delivering on the promise of a paperless office.

Much has been discussed the paperless office as an objective that has been never achieved. While predictions of the paperless office began over 10 years ago, statistics show that 90% of the world's information continues to be in some recoverable format. Nevertheless, the longstanding goal of fabricating a paperless office is finally starting to emerge.